Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Emmons

David Emmons

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Emmons
"Great service went out of there way to help me and my family with a great quote"
Profile photo of Carol Deakins

Carol Deakins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Deakins
"Heather Jent was absolutely the best. She was super friendly and very helpful. I’ve told my family and friends about how helpful she was and they’ve even switched. Once again thank you so much Heather you’re a life saver"
Profile photo of Amber Woods

Amber Woods

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Woods
"Heather was absolutely phenomenal and answered all of my questions! She saved me quite a bit of money by bundling my auto insurance with life. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Stone

Jessica Stone

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stone
"Awesome people and place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Harris
"Heather was amazing to work with! She made getting an estimate and setting up a new account so easy. The rates were much less expensive than all others I have received this week as well!"
Profile photo of Susie B.

Susie B.

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie B.
"I purchased auto insurance from the Brighton park location here in Frankfort. Heather Jent, the office manager helped me and she was very welcoming and made the process quick and non-stressfull for me unlike other big name insurance companies. Thanks Heather for your professional, courteous, and knowledgeable service today!"
Profile photo of Melany Hamon

Melany Hamon

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melany Hamon
"They not only gave me more affordable premiums but they also worked with me and my unusual schedules etc. Heather was able to actually better coverage for less out of my pocket. They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Prestonsburg First UMC

Prestonsburg First UMC

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prestonsburg First UMC
"My daughter and I have had insurance with this agent for over 5 years. They are always quick to assist and always do their best to get us the best coverage that meets our budget. Thank you Heather and Steve!"
Profile photo of Maria Smith

Maria Smith

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Smith
"Office is always quick to help. Easy to communicate with and works with you however they can."
Profile photo of Dalton Team

Dalton Team

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Team
"Heather is Awesome!"
Profile photo of Bill Knarr

Bill Knarr

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Knarr
"Shaelyn was very easy to work with & very professional. She was able to save me money so it was a no brainer to switch companies. Highly recommend using them!!"
Profile photo of Dillan Howard

Dillan Howard

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillan Howard
"Best and friendliest insurance people I ever had especially Shaelyn in Frankfort"
Profile photo of New Me

New Me

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by New Me
"Heather was AWESOME!!! She guided me throughout every patience!!"
Profile photo of Tony Owens

Tony Owens

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Owens
"So easy to work with and they saved me $500 a month from my current insurance! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mallory McCoy

Mallory McCoy

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory McCoy
"Just recently switched back to State Farm, quote was quick & switching over was effortless. Heather & Mallory were great!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Abed

Mohammad Abed

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Abed
"Best place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Shondiste Brown

Shondiste Brown

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shondiste Brown
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of akash patel

akash patel

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by akash patel
"Nice service.. Quick response. Always helpful. Always available. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Allison Winchester

Allison Winchester

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Winchester
"Best place to get insurance saved me money , wonderful team"
Profile photo of Robin Harris

Robin Harris

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Harris
"They are very helpful and timely with any concerns that I have."
Profile photo of Charles Colley

Charles Colley

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Colley
"This State Farm branch has always been super helpful and I highly recommend them. Anytime I have needed anything they have immediately taken care of my needs. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Steve Lockridge

Steve Lockridge

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lockridge
"Prior to purchasing our used vehicle I worked with Heather and she was able to get me a coverage quote quickly. On the day of purchase she was able to provide temporary insurance cards and collect payment to ensure we were covered on the drive home. I found her to be very responsive and incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sampson

Jennifer Sampson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sampson
"Call and ask for Heather. She does a great job, very knowledgeable and will assist you meet your insurance needs. She helped me a great deal and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Maia Dillon

Maia Dillon

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maia Dillon
"Everything has been so easy with State Farm. They are quick and efficient and offer great rates! I’m definitely going to stick with them."
Profile photo of Michelle Franklin (shell)

Michelle Franklin (shell)

January 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Franklin (shell)
"I went to pay my insurance this morning and they was closing and she wouldn't take my payment very rude and I had just called bout paying it and she didn't say anything about closing, no she did not offer to take it by phone, and I couldn't all I had was cash"